Service Program for Older People

Board of Directors

Patricia A. Caldwell, President
Jeffrey N. Nichols, M.D., C.M.D., Vice President
Deborah A. Bennett, Secretary
Delia Tucker, MPA, Treasurer

Lois F. Akner, LCSW
Joseph T. Amodeo, MPA
Meaghan L. Atkinson, Esq.
Qasim Choudry, CISA
Jodi Erlandsen, Esq.
Warachal Eileen Faison, M.D.
Tesha Gary
Linda A. Gilbert, CAMS, CRCM, DFE, CIPP
Anne L. Higgins
James T. Holmes, LCSW
Eunice E. Hong, MPA
Saee Joshi, CFA
Carolyn K. McCandless
Dennis McGettigan
Jeffrey Patuto, CPA
Shekera Shahid, Esq.
Jason Yeager

October 7-13 is Mental Health Awareness Week.  Your understanding and compassion will help end stigma against people with mental health conditions.  Thank you.

To learn more about SPOP's award-winning work in mental health care, please:

Sign up for SPOP News